Join our mailing list to receive offers and news.

National

UK book trade representative
Turnaround
Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road
London N22 6TZ
tel 020 8829 3000
fax 020 8881 5088
sales@turnaround-uk.com
www.turnaround-uk.com
 
London
Sam Hausermannn
tel 07515 063640
sam@turnaround-uk.com
Northern England & Scotland
Jeffrey Marshall
tel 07774 123593
jeff@turnaround-uk.com
 
NW England, E Midlands & N Wales
Gary Stone
tel 07721 501762
gary@turnaround-uk.com
SE England & East Anglia
Andrew Lucey
tel 07736 691366
andrew@turnaround-uk.com
 
South East England gift trade representative
JMD Agencies
18 South Street
Lewes
East Sussex BN7 2BP
tel 01273 479558
fax 01273 479558
mob 07765 403182
jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
SW England, W Midlands & S Wales
Alistair McNaught
tel 07885 821652
alistair@turnaround-uk.com
 

International

UK and international distribution
Central Books
99 Wallis Road
London E9 5LN
tel 0845 458 9911/+44 (0) 20 8986 4854
fax 0845 458 9912/+44 (0) 20 8525 8879
orders@centralbooks.com
www.centralbooks.com
 
Australia & New Zealand sales & distribution
Wakefield Press
16 Rose Street
Mile End
South Australia SA 5031
tel +61 (0) 8 8362 8800
fax +61 (0) 8 8362 7592
sales@wakefieldpress.com.au
www.wakefieldpress.com.au
Central & Eastern European trade representative
Ewa Ledochowica
PO Box 8
05-520 Konstancin
Poland
tel +48 (0) 606 488 122
ewa@ledochowicz.com
www.ledochowicz.com
 
Irish distribution
Argosy Books
Unit 12 North Park
North Road, Finglas
Dublin 11
tel +353 (0) 1 823 9500
fax +353 (0) 1 823 9599
info@argosybooks.ie
www.argosybooks.ie
Irish book trade representative
Robert Towers
2 The Crescent
Monkstown
Dublin
tel +353 (0) 1 280 6532
fax +353 (0) 1 280 6020
rtowers@indigo.ie
 
Italy and Greece distribution
Central Books (see above)
Italy & Greece book trade representative
Charles Gibbes Associates
tel +33 (0) 562 70 99 39
fax +33 (0) 562 70 99 40
charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr
 
South Africa sales and distribution
Stephan Phillips (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 12246
Mill Street
Cape Town, South Africa 8010
tel +27 21 448 9839
fax +27 21 447 9879
info@stephanphillips.com
www.stephanphillips.com
South and East Asia (incl. China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, S.Korea, Japan, Singapore, India, Pakistan)
Sales East
43 Soi Pichit
Sukhumvit Road 18, Klong Tei
Bangkok, Thailand
tel +66 (0) 2 2581 305
peter.couzens@gmail.com
 
Spain distribution
(selected titles)
Bookworld Espaņa
Spain book trade representative
Cristina de Lara Ruiz
Condesa de Chinchón 25
Chalet 68
28660 Boadilla del Monte Madrid
tel 34 (0) 91 633 66 65
fax 34 (0) 91 633 66 65
cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
 
United States & Canada sales & distribution
Interlink Publishing
46 Crosby Street
Northampton MA 01060
tel +1 413 582 7054
fax +1 413 582 6731
sales@interlinkbooks.com
www.interlinkbooks.com
» OR Books.
twitter facebook instagram pinterest
» Join our mailing list.